Post Classifieds

Nanny


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Shannon Sibcy

Description

Must have an extremely reliable and fun Nanny for my twins age 8Whom go to direct schools across town. I help but their activities are different, too- so, need helpMust have own very reliable car- I provide your own car seats for the girls and gas money while here. No smokers, no drugs. CPR certificate or willing to take the course at the Red Cross, if there is a fee, I will cover. Help will be needed with homework, some meal prep, housekeeping, And their activities to and from with my help, packing their lunches for the following day.Days of the week:MWF: 2:30-6:30T/Th 2:30-6:30Position to start ASAP- early August if possible, pleaseOr, again ASAP, please... at least through the whole next school year or longer if it's a great fit for all- and possible for you.Pay is extremely negotiable and also based on experience.We live in North East Ohio near Madeira-

Posted Date
09/29/2021

Listing ID
77066096
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format